Community Advocate: Major/Occupation: Phone: E-mail:
Art Pendleton Education; HCC 886-3921 # 6312 arthur.pendleton@kctcs.edu
Bill & Jan Scheid Industry; Indiana University 881--1200 bscheid@ebonite.com
Clinton Lewis Industry; Ebonite 886-9786 ml430@hoptown.net
David Collins Economics-Sales; UK 885-2263 dcollins@collinsbuickgmc.com
Felicia Toliver College Admissions-Community College 707-3824 felicia.toliver@kctcs.edu
Henry Odoms Business-Murrary State 889--6521 hlodoms@hotmail.com
Henry Snorton Business: Ky. State 885-9096
Jack Glazier Education: Oberlin College Jack.Glazier@oberlin.edu
James White Education-Counselor; Harvard 617-484-4940 jwhite95@hotmail.com
John Atkins Attorney; Murray St., UL Law School 889-6537 johnatkins@mail.aoc.state.ky.us
Kim Schippers Business-New Mexico State 885-9096 kschippers@commercecenter.org
Lee White Attorney; Centre, Vanderbilt Law School 885-5377 lwhite@wwc-law.com
Leon Oldham Industry; Superior Graphite 886-9616 loldham@superiorgraphite.com
Pete MacDonald Attorney; Vanderbilt, UL Law School 885-5713 pcmac@charter.net
Regina Bibbs Industry; Murray State University 886-2508 rbibbs@ebonite.com
Rev. Ron Buck Ministry; Harding U; Lexington Seminary 886-0197 revbuck2@aol.com
Rich Maddux Industry; Wake Forest 839-8390 rmaddux@whitehydraulics.com
Rick Rechter Industry; Miami of Ohio, Indiana U. 886-5098 rpr2nd@yahoo.com
Rob Harper Industry; Yale, Northwestern MBA 886-1231 robertharper@hesenergy.net
Roland Butler III Education; HCC 886-3921 # 6176 Roland.Butler@kctcs.edu
Ruth Lynch Education; Eastern Ky. 887-1300 rlynch@christian.k12.ky.us
Ruth Lynch Education: Eastern Ky;  887-7015 ruth.lynch@christian.kyschools.us
Tom Bell III Military-Insurance 885-2982 tom.bell.grev@statefarm.com
Wade Northington Veterinary Medicine; Ag.; Murray St. 886-3959; 885-7381 wade.northington@murraystate.edu
Wally Bryan Education-Economics-Government, UK 886-5685 wallybryan@hotmail.com
Wynn Radford Government-Insurance-Centre, UL 886-3939 # 106 wradford@higgins-ins.com