Type: School Options: Website:
College Hopkinsville Community College www.hopkinsville.kctcs.edu/index1.htm
College Murray State University www.murraystate.edu
College Regional College Summary See specific heading on this site's home page
Homeschool Home School Kentucky www.home-school.com
Homeschool Home School USA www.homeschool.com
Homeschool Penn. Area Christian Home Ed. of Ky. www.pachek.org
Kindergarten First Methodist Church   www.fumchopkinsville.org
Kindergarten Grace Episcopal  www.gracehopkinsville.org
Private Clarksville Academy (Tennessee) www.clarksvilleacademy.com
Private Fort Campbell School System www.am.dodea.edu/campbell/
Private Heritage Christian Academy www.privateschoolreview.com/
Private Saints Peter & Paul www.saintspeterandpaulschool.org/
Private University Heights Academy www.uha-ky.org/
Public Caldwell County Public Schools www.caldwell.k12.ky.us
Public Ch. Co. Career & Technology Center www.christian.k12.ky.us
Public Christian County Public Schools www.christian.k12.ky.us
Public Christian County Public Schools See specific heading on this site's home page
Public Montgomery Co. (Tennessee) www.cmcss.net/default2.htm
Public Todd County Public Schools www.web.mac.com/bruce.voth/TCPS/Welcome.html
Public Trigg Co. Public Schools www.trigg.k12.ky.us
Special Ky. Governor's Scholars Program www.kygsp.org/default.aspx
Special Ky. Governor's School For the Arts  www.kentuckygsa.org
Special Ky. Virtual Schools (On-line) www.kvhs.org
Special Special Academic Programs See specific heading on this site's home page
Special Students with Learning Disabilities www.ahead.org
Special Students with Learning Disabilities www.heath.gwu.edu
Special WKU-Center for  Gifted Studies  www.wku.edu/gifted
Special WKU-Gatton Academy HS www.wku.edu/gifted
Teach Abroad Boston Language Institute www.teflcertificate.com
Teach Abroad Cambridge Celta www.english-international.com
Teach Abroad Oxford Seminars www.oxfordseminars.com
Teach Abroad SIT Graduate Institute www.worldlearning.org
Teach Abroad TEFL International www.teflintl.com
more on next page!
Type: School Options: Website:
Travel-Ed. Copia: Am Center for Wine, Food & Arts www.copia.org
Travel-Ed. Earthwatch Institute www.earthwatch.org
Travel-Ed. Elderhostel www.elderhostel.org  
Travel-Ed. Give Back Get Aways www.givebackgetaways.com
Travel-Ed. Intrepid Travel www.intrepidtravel.com
Travel-Ed. Le Cordon Bleu www.lecordonbleu.org
Travel-Ed. National Guitar Workshop www.guitarworkshop.com
Travel-Ed. National Reg. Center for Study Abroad www.nrcsa.com
Travel-Ed. Oceanic Society www.oceanic-society.org
Travel-Ed. Outward Bound www.outwardbound.org
Travel-Ed. Semester at Sea www.semesteratsea.org
Travel-Ed. Smithsonian Journeys www.smithsonianjourneys.org
Travel-Ed. Stay Another Day www.stayanotherday.org
Testing: Website:
Kentucky CATS results, "Testing & Reporting" http://datacenter.courier-journal.com/schools/kentucky/tests/cats/
Kentucky CATS results, "Testing & Reporting" www.education.ky.gov
Kentucky EXPLORE results, "Testing & Reporting" www.education.ky.gov 
Kentucky PLAN results, "Testing & Reporting" www.education.ky.gov 
National ACT   www.act.org
National Advanced Placement  www.collegeboard.com/splash/
National Career Counseling-Dir. of Counselors www.ncda.org
National GED & TABE www.acenet.edu/AM/Template.cfm?Section=GEDTS
National Kaplan Practice tests www.kaptest.com/act
National National Merit Scholarship www.nationalmerit.org/faq_competition.php
National PSAT  www.test-prep.ivywest.com
National SAT  www.collegeboard.com/splash
Internships: Website:
Local Summer in the City Internship Program www.hopkinsvilleky.us/city-departments/administration/mayors-office
more on next page!
Colleges & Financial Aid: Website:
  Am. Association of Community Colleges www.leges.
Any College www.anycollege.com
Broke Scholar www.brokescholar.com
Campus Tours www.ecampustours.com
College Board www.college-board.com
College Board's Expected Family Cont. www.collegeboard.com/splash/
Education Association www.theeducationassociation.com
Elizabeth Stone Fund-Hopkinsville www.estonefund.org
ELM Lender Compare www.elmselect.com
Fastweb www.fastweb.com
Federal PLUS Loans www.kheaa.com/website/kheaa/aboutkheaa
Financial Aid www.finaid.org
Financial Aid Calculator www.collegeboard.com/splash
FYNANZ Student Loan Compare www.fynanz.com
Green Note Student Loan Compare www.GreenNote.com
Hopkinsville Rotary Student Loans www.hopkinsvillerotary.com
KEES Scholarships/Awards; ZIP Access www.kheaa.com/website/kheaa/aboutkheaa
Ky. Higher Ed. Assistance Authority www.kheaa.com/website/kheaa/aboutkheaa
Princeton Review www.princetonreview.com/home.asp
Questbridge www.questbridge.com
Scholarships www.scholarships.com
Student Loan Finder Compare www.estudentloan.com
Student View www.student-view.com
The Student Loan People www.studentloanpeople.com
U.S. News College Rankings www.usnews.com/sections/education/index.html
United Negro College Fund www.uncf.org/
University & College Accountability   www.ucan-network.org
more on next page!
 
Community Giving: Website:
Local Donors Choose www.donorschoose.org
Local Global Giving www.globalgiving.com
Local Middle Tn. Community Foundation www.cfmt.org
Local Modest Needs www.modestneeds.org
Rates charities Am Institute of Philantropy  www.charitywatch.org
Rates charities Charity Navigator  www.charitynavigator.org
Rates charities Guidestar: non-profit IRS information www.guidestar.org
Rating: Education: Website:
Kentucky Go Higher Kentucky www.gohigherky.org
Kentucky KET-information about Ky. Legislature www.ket.org/legislature
Kentucky Ky. Arts Council http://artscouncil.ky.gov/
Kentucky Ky. Council on Postsecondary Education www.cpe.ky.gov/info/county
Kentucky Ky. Counseling Association www.kyca.org
Kentucky Ky. Department of Education www.education.ky.gov/KDE/
Kentucky Ky. Education Professional Standards Bd. www.kyepsb.net
Kentucky Ky. Environmental Ed. Council www.eeinkentucky.org
Kentucky Ky. Humanities Council-class programs www.kyhumanities.org/chschools297.cfm
Kentucky Ky. Long Term Policy Research Center www.kltprc.net
Kentucky Ky. Middle School Association www.kmsaonline.com
Kentucky Ky. Teacher's Retirement System www.ktrs.ky.gov
Kentucky Ky. Teaching & Learning Conference www.kentuckytlc.org
Kentucky LRC-information about Ky. Legislature www.lrc.state.ky.us
Kentucky Prichard Comm. for Academic Ex. www.prichardcommittee.org
Kentucky Prichard Comm. for Academic Ex. www.centerforparentleadership.org
National National Survey of Student Engagement www.usatoday.com/news/education/default.htm
National Private School Review www.privateschoolreview.com
National U.S. Department of Education www.ed.gov/index.jhtml