Christian Co.Public Schools: Phone: Key Contacts: E-mail address:
Brady Link 270-887-7001 Superintendent brady.link@christian.kyschools.us
Rim Watson 270-887-7024 Asst. Superintendent rim.watson@christian.kyschools.us
Janie Tomek 270-887-7016 Asst. Superintendent janie.tomek@christian.kyschools.us
Sarah Kranz 270-887-7005 Director of Pupil Personnel sarah.kranz@christian.kyschools.us
Kerry Knight 270-887-7002 Director of Personnel kerry.knight@christian.kyschools.us
Patty Grable 270-887-7004 Director of Special Education patty.grable@christian.kyschools.us
Paula Yoakum 270-887-7000 District Assessment Coordinator paula.yoakum@christian.kyschools.us
Ruth Lynch 270-887-7015 Minority Recruitment ruth.lynch@christian.kyschools.us
Janie Tomek 270-887-7016 Gifted & Talented Coordinator janie.tomek@christian.kyschools.us
Kim Batts 270-887-7008 School to Work Coordinator kim.batts@christian.kyschools.us
Regan Huneycutt 270-887-7018 Public Relations regan.huneycutt@christian.kyschools.us
Philip Taylor 270-887-7013 Director of Technology philip.taylor@christian.kyschools.us
Cathy Henderson 270-887-7015 Director of Federal Programs cathy.henderson@christian.kyschools.us
Alternative School Phone: Key Contacts: Alternative School
Lisa Fourshee 270-887-1477 Principal lisa.fourshee@christian.kyschools.us
Rise Karr Guidance Counselor(s) rise.karr@christian.kyschools.us
Career & Technology Center Phone: Key Contacts: Career & Technology Center
Don Love 270-887-7030 Principal don.love@christian.kyschools.us
*see next page *see next page
Christian Co. High Phone: Key Contacts: Christian Co. High
Kathy Hancock 270-887-7051 Principal kathy.hancock@christian.kyschools.us
John Henderson Assistant Principal john.henderson@christian.kyschools.us
Kathy Johnson Assistant Principal kathy.johsnon@christian.kyschools.us
Kent Parrent Assistant Principal kent.parrent@christian.kyschools.us
Lori Dexter Curriculum Specialist lori.dexter@christian.kyschool.us
Alicia Lancaster Curriculum Specialist alicia.lancaster@christian.kyschools.us
Paul Barrett 270-887-7052 Freshman Counselor paul.barrett@christian.kyschools.us
Carla Chenoweth 270-887-7052 Sophomore Counselor carla.chenoweth@christian.kyschools.us
Mike Hensley 270-887-7052 Junior Counselor michael.hensley@christian.kyschools.us
Rita Hudson 270-887-7052 Senior Counselor rita.hudson@christian.kyschools.us
Hopkinsville High Phone: Key Contacts: Hopkinsville High
Demetria Choice 270-887-7111 Principal demetria.choice@christian.kyschools.us
Terry Hayes Assistant Principal(s) terry.hayes@christian.kyschools.us
Claudelle Robertson Assistant Principal(s) claudelle.robertson@christian.kyschools.us
Debbie Bardwell Curriculum Specialist(s) debbie.bardwell@christian.kyschools.us
Wendy Mize 270-887-7370 Freshman Counselor wendy.mize@christian.kyschools.us
Lisa Wooten 270-887-7372 Sophomore Counselor lisa.wooten@christian.kyschools.us
Jane Morris 270-887-7373 Junior Counselor jane.morris@christian.kyschools.us
Janet Latham 270-887-7371 Senior Counselor janet.latham@christian.kyschools.us
 
Christian Co. Middle Phone: Key Contacts: Christian Co. Middle
Larry Cavanah 270-887-7071 Principal larry.cavanah@christian.kyschools.us
Chuck Standiford Assistant Principal chuck.standiford@christian.kyschools.us
Mike Tinsley Assistant Principal mike.tinsley@christian.kyschools.us
Marsha Garnet Curriculum Specialist marsha.garnet@christian.kyschools.us
Kelly Walker 270-887-7072 Guidance Counselor kelly.walker@christian.kyschools.us
Lisa Wadley 270-887-7072 Guidance Counselor lisa.wadley@christian.kyschools.us
Hopkinsville Middle Phone: Key Contacts: Hopkinsville Middle
Wendy Duvall 270-887-7131 Principal wendy.duvall@christian.kyschools.us
Clyde Lile 270-887-7131 Interim Principal clyde.lile@christian.kyschools.us
Kenneth Anderson Assistant Principal(s) kenneth.anderson@christian.kyschool.us
Don Trent Assistant Principal(s) don.trent@christian.kyschool.us
Tom Hickey Assistant Principal(s) tom.hickey@christian.kyschool.us
Jan Heltsley Curriculum Specialist(s) jan.heltsley@christian.kyschool.us
Kelley Walsh 270-887-7132 Guidance Counselor(s) kelley.walsh@christian.kyschools.us
Erin Purdy Guidance Counselor(s) erin.purdy@christian.kyschools.us
North Drive Middle Phone: Key Contacts: North Drive Middle
Nathan Howton 270-887-7151 Interim Principal nathan.howton@christian.kyschools.us
Paulette Abren Assistant Principal(s) paulette.abren@christian.kyschool.us
Bill Woodard Assistant Principal(s) bill.woodard@christian.kyschool.us
Debra Markwell 270-887-7152 Guidance Counselor(s) debra.markwell@christian.kyschools.us
Terri Peters 270-887-7152 Guidance Counselor(s) terri.peters@christian.kyschools.us
Belmont Phone: Key Contacts: Belmont
Rita Stewart 270-887-7170 Principal rita.stewart@christian.kyschools.us
Anita Hopson Curriculum Specialist(s) anita.hopson@christian.kyschools.us
Shawna Barnett Guidance Counselor(s) shawna.barnett@christian.kyschools.us
Crofton Phone: Key Contacts: Crofton
Geoff Bailey 270-887-7190 Principal geoff.bailey@christian.kyschools.us
Kathy Harton Curriculum Specialist(s) kathy.harton@christian.kyschools.us
Doris Turner Guidance Counselor(s) doris.turner@christian.kyschools.us
 
Holiday Phone: Key Contacts: Holiday
Karen Shields 270-887-7210 Principal karen.shield@christian.kyschools.us
Linda Ledford Curriculum Specialist(s) linda.leford@christian.kyschools.us
Tiffany Gilkey Guidance Counselor(s) tiffany.gilkey@christian.kyschool.us
Indian Hills Phone: Key Contacts: Indian Hills
Helena Radford 270-887-7230 Principal helena.radford@christian.kyschools.us
Joan Drury Curriculum Specialist(s) joan.drury@christian.kyschools.us
Carolyn Major Guidance Counselor(s) carolyn.major@christian.kyschools.us
Lacy Phone: Key Contacts: Lacy
Sandra Livingston 270-887-7250 Principal sandra.livingston@christian.kyschools.us
Pam Murphy Curriculum Specialist(s) pam.murphy@christian.kyschools.us
Marilyn Felts Guidance Counselor(s) marilyn.felts@christian.kyschools.us
Martin Luther King Jr. Phone: Key Contacts: Martin Luther King Jr.
Sarah Newman 270-887-7310 Principal sarah.newman@christian.kyschools.us
Melissa Adams Curriculum Specialist(s) melissa.adams@christian.kyschools.us
Angie Puckett Curriculum Specialist(s) angie.puckett@christian.kyschools.us
Carolyn Haddock Guidance Counselor(s) carolyn.haddock@christian.kyschools.us
Millbrooke Phone: Key Contacts: Millbrooke
Anissa Hendricks 270-887-7270 Principal anissa.hendricks@christian.kyschools.us
Shane Pickerill Assistant Principal(s) shane.pickerill@christian.kyschools.us
Janie Noland Curriculum Specialist(s) janie.noland@christian.kyschools.us
Ashley Joiner Guidance Counselor(s) ashley.joiner@christian.kyschools.us
*see next page
Pembroke Phone: Key Contacts: Pembroke
Laura Morris 270-887-7290 Principal laura.morris@christian.kyschools.com
Tracey Leath Curriculum Specialist(s) tracey.leath@christian.kyschools.com
Mary Bess Ross Guidance Counselor(s) marybess.ross@christian.kyschools.com
Sinking Fork Phone: Key Contacts: Sinking Fork
Kathleen Carter 270-887-7330 Principal kathleen.carter@christian.kyschools.com
Tonya Oakley Curriculum Specialist(s) tonya.oakley@christian.kyschools.com
Marti Lopez Guidance Counselor(s) marti.lopez@christian.kyschools.com
South Christian Phone: Key Contacts: South Christian
Janie Giles 270-887-7350 Principal janie.giles@christian.kyschools.com
Jason Russell Assistant Principal(s) jason.russell@christian.kyschools.com
Dana Gary Curriculum Specialist(s) dana.gary@christian.kyschools.com
Debbie Prowse Guidance Counselor(s) debbie.prowse@christian.kyschools.com
Carol Sturdivant Guidance Counselor(s) carol.sturdivant@christian.kyschools.com